Contact Us


Got something on your mind?   We always like to hear from our readers.

Eastern Group Publications, Inc.
161 S. Avenue 24
Los Angeles, 90031
Ph: 323 221-1092
Fx: 323 221-1090

Our Editorial Team

Dolores Sanchez, Publisher, Editor in Chief
publisher@egpnews.com

Gloria Alvarez, Managing Editor
editorial@egpnews.com

Nancy Martinez, Staff Writer

nmartinez@egpnews.com

Advertising Services
Interested in promoting your business or an event to an audience of nearly 500,000 readers? We can help you unlock the doors to success!

Display

Bianca Preciado, Advertising Director
advertise@egpnews.com

Fred Zermeno, Account Manager

fzermeno@egpnews.com

Classified & Community Calendar Advertising

classified@egpnews.com

Do you have an event or announcement you would like published in the Community Calendar? Submit your information via e-mail for consideration.
calendar@egpnews.com

Do you have a general question regarding Eastern Group Publications?
service@egpnews.com

Are you having difficulty navigating our website?
service@egpnews.com

Copyright © 2017 Eastern Group Publications/EGPNews, Inc. ·